Hi everyone

Hi everyone, I’m Pastelcrow and I’m here to introduce you to my blog.
This blog is all about pastel-themed stuff, like photos of candies and sweets, drawings, etc. Everything I post here is made by me, so I won’t post anyone else’s work.
Oh, I shouldn’t forget to say that English isn’t my first language, so if I make any grammar or spelling mistake, please forgive me, I’m trying my best.
Also, please, if you like my blog, share it on social medias or/and follow me, it would be a great help. If you want to repost my art (and/or photographies), please ask me first, and then give me credits including my url in the post.

Thanks for your attention

Have a nice day
Pastelcrow

Leave a Reply

